Riviera Hotel, Kiev, Hotel Guest Reviews

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Kiev

  • City Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Terrible hotel." — 10 Jan 2015

  • Dnipro Hotel

    56 Reviews

    "Отличный отель в Киеве" — 25 Nov 2014

  • Korona Hotel

    4 Reviews

    "good" — 17 Jan 2014

  • Lybid Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Отличный отель" — 2 Aug 2013

  • Rus Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Уютный отель" — 1 Aug 2013

Hotels in Kiev

1 - 10 from 14
12
Post your review
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
Sort by
  •  Игорь
    Игорь

    "Все отлично, кроме ресторана. При..."

    Date of review: 24 Jan 2013
    Все отлично, кроме ресторана. При таких ценах могло бы быть и повкусней.
  • "very good hotel and service,..."

    Date of review: 16 Jan 2013
    very good hotel and service, very good location near metro and funicular
  • Кирилл Рябышев
    Кирилл Рябышев

    "Rivera, Киев"

    Date of review: 24 Nov 2012
    Все было отлично! Никаких нареканий.
  • "The rooms were excellent. The..."

    Date of review: 11 Jul 2012
    The rooms were excellent. The bed/bathroom was really nice. There was plenty of space. The breakfast however was quite poor. All over I cannot complain but we will most likely try something else next time to see what else is available in Kiev.
  • "Мне всё очень понравилось. Я..."

    Date of review: 22 May 2012
    Мне всё очень понравилось. Я осталась довольна отелем, уровнем сервиса и внимательным отношением персонала.
  •  Miguel Marcelo
    Miguel Marcelo

    "A good surprise"

    Date of review: 22 Apr 2012
    I was i little afraid about the hotel, but as soon as i entered it it became a very good surprise
  • "to recommend"

    Date of review: 20 Mar 2012
    the personnel is very kind and helpful
  •  Derrien
    Derrien

    "Great Valentine's Day"

    Date of review: 15 Feb 2012
    Me and my girlfriend stayed at the hotel from saturday till monday morning. The staff was extremely polite and very professional. Unfortunately we can't comment on the breakfast since we were still asleep during the breakfast times. Which is our own fault since the breakfast was served between 6 and 11am. We also didnt want our room cleaned during the stay (was not necessary) but the cleaning lady was really persistent and came by at least 3 times :)
  •  gert
    gert

    "Perfect wedding night"

    Date of review: 31 Jan 2012
    We were in the de luxe suite for our wedding night. Everything was wonderful.
  • "Цена немного завышена"

    Date of review: 4 Apr 2011
    Цена немного завышена

Riviera Hotel  

Ukraine, Kiev 04070, 15, Sagaydachnogo Str.

Popular Places in Kiev

Top-Rated Accomodation

Hotel DistanceRating
Premier Palace Hotel0.9 km
Bakkara Hotel3.1 km
Senator's Park Hotel22.4 km
Impressa Hotel1.1 km
Riviera Hotel1.0 km

Top-Rated Travel Guides

Travel GuideDistanceRating
Independence Square0.0 km
Golden Gate0.7 km
Andriyivskyy Descent1.1 km
Pechersk Lavra2.9 km
St. Sophia Cathedral0.7 km
Are you planning your vacation or business trip to Ukraine? Ukraine Hotels Advisor will help you to organize it in few minutes. Here you’ll find unbiased hotel reviews and recommendations which assist you to choose perfect hotel and resort in Ukraine. Using our online booking system you can reserve comprehensive range of tourist services and receive instant confirmation without wasting the time. Fruitful collaboration with Ukrainian hotels gives us the opportunity to be the first in providing hot hotels offers for you. Stay up to date and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!