Korona Hotel, Kiev, Hotel Guest Reviews

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Kiev

  • City Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Terrible hotel." — 10 Jan 2015

  • Dnipro Hotel

    56 Reviews

    "Отличный отель в Киеве" — 25 Nov 2014

  • Korona Hotel

    4 Reviews

    "good" — 17 Jan 2014

  • Lybid Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Отличный отель" — 2 Aug 2013

  • Rus Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Уютный отель" — 1 Aug 2013

Hotels in Kiev

1 - 4 from 4
Post your review
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
Sort by
  • Anna
    Anna
    Донецк

    "good"

    Date of review: 17 Jan 2014
    Я останавливаюсь только в 4 * отелях и выше. Но мест возле Борисполя в таковых не было. Пришлось ехать в Чубинское, деревня еще та, хочу сказать. Несмотря ни на что, в отеле все условия для проживания были. Горячая вода, тапочки, хлатик, шампунька и т.д Обычно в люксах подают шампанское, а тут только водички принесли. Это минус. Ресторан внизу, почти в подвальном помещении, но кухня хорошая, как у бабушки, а цены вообще смешные. Слишком все просто. Не вернусь
  •  Astanalik
    Astanalik

    "Convenient for rest near airport"

    Date of review: 15 Apr 2012
    The Korona Hotel is only a 7 minute drive from the airport so it met my needs perfectly; a place to sleep during a 10 hour layover. The hotel is extremely clean. The furnishings are typical post soviet drab, but the bed was fine. There was plenty of hot water and the staff were very helpful and polite. The food wasn't that great, but it was adequate. I would go there again because it was so convenient to the airport.
  •  Odysee
    Odysee

    "Why the Korona Hotel is not up to international standards"

    Date of review: 29 Nov 2010
    The Korona Hotel is typical of many in the Ukraine. Despite the best efforts of the staff, it has been built in a sub-standard manner and it cost-cutting is evident in its fittings. When I advised the staff of its many deficiencies, it was apparent that they were already aware of these but the owner would not pay any attention to this feedback. Some of the more serious deficiencies are as follows:
  •  sheen
    sheen

    "tacky comfort"

    Date of review: 16 Nov 2010
    No one in CDG terminal E knows that this hotel shuttle bus does not pick up the hotel passengers where all the other shuttles are. And the phone number listed does not work. A 15 euro cab ride finally got me there. The free shuttle return to the airport left me with a 15 minute walk to my gate. The hotel accomodations were adequate. Walls are thin.

Korona Hotel  

Boryspil'ska Str., 5, Boryspil highway, vill. Chubinsky, Kiev Region, 08321, Ukraine

Popular Places in Kiev

Top-Rated Accomodation

Hotel DistanceRating
Premier Palace Hotel0.9 km
Bakkara Hotel3.1 km
Senator's Park Hotel22.4 km
Impressa Hotel1.1 km
Riviera Hotel1.0 km

Top-Rated Travel Guides

Travel GuideDistanceRating
Independence Square0.0 km
Golden Gate0.7 km
Andriyivskyy Descent1.1 km
Pechersk Lavra2.9 km
St. Sophia Cathedral0.7 km
Are you planning your vacation or business trip to Ukraine? Ukraine Hotels Advisor will help you to organize it in few minutes. Here you’ll find unbiased hotel reviews and recommendations which assist you to choose perfect hotel and resort in Ukraine. Using our online booking system you can reserve comprehensive range of tourist services and receive instant confirmation without wasting the time. Fruitful collaboration with Ukrainian hotels gives us the opportunity to be the first in providing hot hotels offers for you. Stay up to date and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!