Khreschatyk Hotel, Kiev, Hotel Guest Reviews

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Kiev

  • City Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Terrible hotel." — 10 Jan 2015

  • Dnipro Hotel

    56 Reviews

    "Отличный отель в Киеве" — 25 Nov 2014

  • Korona Hotel

    4 Reviews

    "good" — 17 Jan 2014

  • Lybid Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Отличный отель" — 2 Aug 2013

  • Rus Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Уютный отель" — 1 Aug 2013

Hotels in Kiev

1 - 10 from 46
12345
Post your review
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
Sort by
  •  Johnny
    Johnny

    "A night in Kiev"

    Date of review: 12 Sep 2011
    I arrived and the hotel staff was prompt, courteous and ready to assist. The room was clean and in order and the breakfast was delicious.
  •  Vox
    Vox

    "traditinal style modern service"

    Date of review: 4 Jun 2011
    its a pleasure to be able to stay in your spacey and atmospheric rooms with a great view on the Kreshatyc and Independence square. The service is professional without being artificial. The location of the hotel is perfect.
  •  KI
    KI

    "enjoyable trip"

    Date of review: 30 May 2011
    the hotel was clean , good value great location ,exellent front house staff most helpful .
  • "касательно завтрака"

    Date of review: 18 Jan 2011
    добрый день.Мы продлили проживание в отеле до 28 января.Можно ли сумму завтрака вычестиь с суммы проживания?Нас не устраивант завтрак.
  •  Yarra K.
    Yarra K.

    "Kreschatik deserves a return visit"

    Date of review: 18 Sep 2010
    Our room in the Kreschatik Hotel was 'average' but clean and very adequate for our needs. Altough the foyer area has recently been upgraded at least some of the rooms have not. However this is more than made up for by its excellent central location and was great value for money. The staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. We'd certainly stay there again.
  • "Благодарность"

    Date of review: 19 Aug 2010
    Спасибо за хороший сервис и внимательный персонал. Спасибо за то, что вернули деньги за неиспользованный мною день оперативно и без борьбы (сейчас это редкость).
  •  Kiev
    Kiev

    "Kreschatik Hotel"

    Date of review: 13 Apr 2010
    Excellent location and friendly customer service. When we return to Kiev, we will stay in hotel Kreschatik again.
  •  jrooney7
    jrooney7

    "An Australian review"

    Date of review: 19 Jul 2009
    I have used the Kreschatik Hotel on more than one occassion. They were in the process of renovations when I was there but this in no way detracted from the excellent service. The front desk staff speak fluent English and were unfailingly polite and helpful. The Service staff are so unobtrusive as to be invisible. The rooms were spotlessly clean, the beds were as comfortable as my own bed at home, the baths while dark due to the style of tiles and the sparse lighting, were spotless. I especially liked the towels - neither too scratchy nor too fluffy - just right.
  •  Марина
    Марина

    "отзыв об отеле "Крещатик""

    Date of review: 29 Aug 2012
    В целом уровень сервиса саого отеля соответствует цене. Мы вполне довольны. Можно рекомендовать его другим.
  •  Sim Morrell
    Sim Morrell

    "Good for the price"

    Date of review: 25 Oct 2011
    Hotel is in a great location. Our reservations and extras were all set before we arrived. The staff was helpful. I would stay again. The unplugged old fridge in the room seemed out of place. The remote control for TV had broken buttons, negating the "remoteness" of the device. Sadly, construction in the area used jackhammers preventing a late sleep in. Door latch on bathroom door was weak and allowed the door to open when someone walked past the door. The hotel should consider an upgrade to card keys, dropping the key at the desk is inconvenient. Walking through a metal detector and poker club to get to breakfast was a little odd. Not bad, just odd.

Khreschatyk Hotel  

14 Khreschatyk Str., Kiev, 01001, Ukraine

Popular Places in Kiev

Top-Rated Accomodation

Hotel DistanceRating
Premier Palace Hotel0.9 km
Bakkara Hotel3.1 km
Senator's Park Hotel22.4 km
Impressa Hotel1.1 km
Riviera Hotel1.0 km

Top-Rated Travel Guides

Travel GuideDistanceRating
Independence Square0.0 km
Golden Gate0.7 km
Andriyivskyy Descent1.1 km
Pechersk Lavra2.9 km
St. Sophia Cathedral0.7 km
Are you planning your vacation or business trip to Ukraine? Ukraine Hotels Advisor will help you to organize it in few minutes. Here you’ll find unbiased hotel reviews and recommendations which assist you to choose perfect hotel and resort in Ukraine. Using our online booking system you can reserve comprehensive range of tourist services and receive instant confirmation without wasting the time. Fruitful collaboration with Ukrainian hotels gives us the opportunity to be the first in providing hot hotels offers for you. Stay up to date and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!