Impressa Hotel, Kiev, Hotel Guest Reviews

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Kiev

  • City Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Terrible hotel." — 10 Jan 2015

  • Dnipro Hotel

    56 Reviews

    "Отличный отель в Киеве" — 25 Nov 2014

  • Korona Hotel

    4 Reviews

    "good" — 17 Jan 2014

  • Lybid Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Отличный отель" — 2 Aug 2013

  • Rus Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Уютный отель" — 1 Aug 2013

Hotels in Kiev

1 - 10 from 25
123
Post your review
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
Sort by
  • Toby
    Toby
    Atlanta

    "Good Hotel in Kiev"

    Date of review: 17 Dec 2012
    Excellent hotel! I liked everything.
  • "Zimmer in Ordnung. Lage gut. Frühstück schlecht."

    Date of review: 21 Nov 2012
    Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut.
  • "Zu teuer"

    Date of review: 25 Oct 2012
    Für ein 3-Sterne Hotel in Summe zu teuer...
  • Максим
    Максим

    "Завтрак"

    Date of review: 9 Oct 2012
    Завтрак должен быть гораздо полноценнее за столь высокую стоимость номеров в отеле, а именно - более широкий выбор. А также более профессиональное обслуживание официантками.
  • Travelman
    Travelman

    "Great hotel choice!"

    Date of review: 17 Sep 2012
    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, very good location. Good value for money.
  • Валерий
    Валерий

    "Отель "Импресса" понравился - прежде..."

    Date of review: 31 Aug 2012
    Отель "Импресса" понравился - прежде всего сервисом и расположением. Номер хорошо оборудован, не хватало только сейфа (номер 201) и питьевой воды. Неплохой завтрак.
  • Mike
    Mike

    "Breakfast arrangements"

    Date of review: 21 Apr 2012
    I've stayed at the Impressa over the last 3 years. Previously breakfast was buffet style, efficient and good quality. It's now changed to a-la-carte and although the breakfast area was virtually empty I had to wait almost half-an-hour for breakfast. When it arrived, it was ok, but not to the previous standard.
  • "Исключительно отзывчивый персонал и восхитительный..."

    Date of review: 31 Mar 2012
    Исключительно отзывчивый персонал и восхитительный завтрак.
  • Christophe
    Christophe

    "It has changed"

    Date of review: 13 Mar 2012
    I used to stay in this hotel many years ago , I found it very good . But today it is not so good as it was ,the food in the restaurant used to be excellent , it is today average quality , leaving early in the morning I was offered by the receptionnist to get in my room an early breakfast at 5.50 am , I just asked for a coffee and an apple juice or a glass water . At 6 .00 am still no breakfast and I had to leave and take my taxi , and with a big smile the receptionnist told me that sorry but no breakfast , so I left with an empty stomach and the hotel saved 1 breakfast . Taxi to the airport was 320 grivnas , charged by the hotel , which means that they take a minimum commission of 70 UAH , price of taxi from Podol to Airport Boryspol varies from 200 to 250 , never 320 .
  • Юлия
    Юлия

    "Отель импресса в Киеве"

    Date of review: 6 Jan 2012
    Впечатление об отеле очень хорошее. Останавливаемся не первый раз и всегда довольны.

Impressa Hotel  

21 Sagaidachnogo Str., Kiev 04070, Ukraine

Popular Places in Kiev

Top-Rated Accomodation

Hotel DistanceRating
Premier Palace Hotel0.9 km
Bakkara Hotel3.1 km
Senator's Park Hotel22.4 km
Impressa Hotel1.1 km
Riviera Hotel1.0 km

Top-Rated Travel Guides

Travel GuideDistanceRating
Independence Square0.0 km
Golden Gate0.7 km
Andriyivskyy Descent1.1 km
Pechersk Lavra2.9 km
St. Sophia Cathedral0.7 km
Are you planning your vacation or business trip to Ukraine? Ukraine Hotels Advisor will help you to organize it in few minutes. Here you’ll find unbiased hotel reviews and recommendations which assist you to choose perfect hotel and resort in Ukraine. Using our online booking system you can reserve comprehensive range of tourist services and receive instant confirmation without wasting the time. Fruitful collaboration with Ukrainian hotels gives us the opportunity to be the first in providing hot hotels offers for you. Stay up to date and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!