Grand Hotel, Lviv, Hotel Guest Reviews

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Lviv

  • Leopolis Hotel

    7 Reviews

    "Good Hotel in Lviv" — 15 Oct 2014

  • Delice Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Very good hotel in lviv" — 8 Aug 2013

  • Kupava Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Всё было замечательно" — 7 Aug 2013

  • Gerold Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Отличное место" — 6 Aug 2013

  • Panska Gora Hotel

    1 Reviews

    "Все на высоте!" — 23 Jul 2013

Hotels in Lviv

1 - 10 from 15
12
Post your review
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
Sort by
  • Fernando Farina
    Fernando Farina

    "fantastic"

    Date of review: 3 Dec 2012
    thank you, my stay in Grand hotel has been wonderful, personnel very helpful, receptionist really competent and willing to help, i think is really a number 1 hotel,
  •  Zaur
    Zaur

    "Хороший отель, чистый, уютный, очень..."

    Date of review: 1 Dec 2012
    Хороший отель, чистый, уютный, очень тихий. Вкусный завтрак в очень приятной атмосфере. Обходительный персонал. Удачное совещание цена-качество. Советую...
  •  Nicolas
    Nicolas

    "Very good overall but a little bit expensive"

    Date of review: 30 Nov 2012
    Nice place to stay, very clean, good location.
  • "everything was good execpt smile..."

    Date of review: 27 Nov 2012
    everything was good execpt smile face at reception
  • "shuttle service from airport"

    Date of review: 16 Nov 2012
    I would recommend not to take this service.
  •  Тимур
    Тимур

    "Проживание с 4 по 6 ноября 2010"

    Date of review: 13 Nov 2012
    Хороший отель и дружелюбный персонал, обязательно еще раз вернемся в этот отель. Спасибо!
  •  Albass
    Albass

    "The softest beds in the World"

    Date of review: 20 Sep 2012
    The location is simply the best in town, the outside is beautiful, the staircase and the golden banister neatly shined... I rented a Junior Suite, supposedly the 2nd nicest room available, once I got there I found it very, very small, but the biggest problem was the bed!!... I cannot imagine that a mattress could be any softer... I practically slept in a hammock for three nights! Brutal!
  •  Peppermint Patty
    Peppermint Patty

    "The hotel is very well..."

    Date of review: 1 Aug 2012
    The hotel is very well located in the center of the City of Lvov and has old world charm as well as coming up to and beyong Canadian standards. We would stay here again any time we visit Lvov.
  •  kakakunn
    kakakunn

    "Very nice stay"

    Date of review: 26 Jun 2012
    I had a very nice stay here. The reception could communicate in English very fluently and safisfied my requests in perfect way. In your pocket Lviv edition helped me very much when I walked in the old town. Perfect location to enjoy old town. Facilities were good and clean.
  •  Merkalan
    Merkalan

    "Everything's great in general..."

    Date of review: 1 Jun 2012
    Couple of things to mention:

Grand Hotel  

Svobody Prospect, 13 Lviv, 79000, Ukraine

Popular Places in Lviv

Top-Rated Accomodation

Hotel DistanceRating
Volter Hotel30€2.9 km
Nobilis Hotel0.7 km
Eurohotel0.9 km
Grand Hotel0.3 km
Chopin Hotel0.5 km

Top-Rated Travel Guides

Travel GuideDistanceRating
Cathedral of St. George1.4 km
Are you planning your vacation or business trip to Ukraine? Ukraine Hotels Advisor will help you to organize it in few minutes. Here you’ll find unbiased hotel reviews and recommendations which assist you to choose perfect hotel and resort in Ukraine. Using our online booking system you can reserve comprehensive range of tourist services and receive instant confirmation without wasting the time. Fruitful collaboration with Ukrainian hotels gives us the opportunity to be the first in providing hot hotels offers for you. Stay up to date and subscribe to our weekly newsletter!